VARIOUS ARTISTS - MODS MAYDAY 2009 E.P. Limited numbered compilation

Compilation E.P. with booklet insert. Numbered edition of 300 copies. Tracklist: A1 Yeh Yeh - And So Begins Another Day A2 The Petty Hoodlums - Send Me A Postcard B1 The Upper Fifth - Ok, Allright And That's All B2 The Visitors - Next Time Around

The item was put
in your cart
42 SEK
Ord. price: 60 SEK
ArtistVARIOUS ARTISTS Release date2009-01-01 Item noA1559 Product groupVinyl Media7" Record labelRowed Out GenrePowerpop / New Wave Skate ConditionSecond hand - M-/M- AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent