LP - VED - OMNIKRON Limited Edition 300 copies

Limited Edition 300 copies Tracklist A1 Looney Tubas 6:38 A2 Jakriborg 6:08 A3 Erickson Indirect 7:42 B1 Omikron 5:07 B2 Univerb 5:30 B3 Neo Geo 8:25

The item was put
in your cart
199 SEK
ArtistVED Release date2016-04-29 Item no95300 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelHöga Nord GenreAlternative Swedish artists ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent