Luxurious edition of 1000 numbered copies only. insert, photos, biography and clear vinyl. Recorded in 1968 In the band Daevid Allen of Gong, Soft Machine fame. First time on vinyl. All tracks issued for the first time in vinyl. Tracklist A1 Pretty Miss Titty (1st Version) 4:03 A2 Rich Girl 3:45 A3 Un Oeuf For You 5:36 A4 My Mother''s Gone To India / Hare Krishna / Time Of The Green Banana / Remember The Name 5:25 B1 Why Are We Sleeping ? 9:36 B2 French Garden (1st Version) 3:24 B3 French Garden (2nd Version) 3:31 B4 Pretty Miss Titty (2nd Version) 1:46 B5 Je Ne Fume Pas Des Bananes

The item was put
in your cart
279 SEK
ArtistBANANAMOON BAND Release date2014-12-02 Item no50719 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMonster Melodies GenreProgressive/ Progg ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent