LP - KYUSS - AND THE CIRCUS LEAVES TOWN Blue marbled 180g vinyl

The last official album (1995)...180 gram HQ vinyl! Tracklisting : Hurricane - One Inch man - Thee Ol'' Boozeroony - Gloria Lewis - Phototronic - El Rodeo - Jumbo Blimb Jumbo - Tangy Zizzle - Size Queen - Catamaran - Spaceship Landing

The item was put
in your cart
319 SEK
ArtistKYUSS Release date2016-08-15 Item no30432 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner GenreStoner Rock ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent