SUNN 0)) - BLACK ONE reissue, c

Double LP Version of this classic 2005 sunn 0))) release - limited color Tracklist: A1 Sin Nanna 2:19 A2 It Took The Night To Believe 5:56 A3 Cursed Realms (Of The Winterdemons) 10:10 B1 Orthodox Caveman 10:02 B2 CandleGoat 8:04 C Cry For The Weeper 14:38 D Báthory Erzsébet 16:00

The item was put
in your cart
329 SEK
ArtistSUNN 0)) Release date2013-11-24 Item no93676 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelSouthern Lord GenreStoner Rock ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days
The form was sent