Legitimate licensed 15th anniversary reissue of the 1996 Mammoth Records album, at the time the band''s third album and first backed by major label muscle. March 2011 will see FU MANCHU doing full european tour action to celebrate this 15th anniversary! Watch out TRACKLISTING: 01. REGAL BEGAL 02. MISSING LINK 03. ASPHALT RISIN'' 04. NEPTUNE''S CONVOY 05. REDLINE 06. CYCLONE LAUNCH 07. STRATO-STREAK 08. SOLID HEX 09. THE FALCON HAS LANDED 10. SEAHAG 11. THE BARGAIN 12. SUPERSHOOTER

The item was put
in your cart
229 SEK
ArtistFU MANCHU Release date2011-03-01 Item no86360 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAt The Dojo GenreStoner Rock ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent