EL CAMINO follows the dark path of the masters BLACK SABBATH and ELECTRIC WIZARD creating doom infected metal with the focus on the darkness around, within, over and below. Track list 1. Prelude to the horns 2. Hail the horns 3. We are the dark 4. Mountain man 5. Rise of the snake 6. Family values 7. Satanik magiik 8. Avra kehdabra

The item was put
in your cart
189 SEK
ArtistEL CAMINO Release date2011-05-05 Item no86930 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNight Tripper GenreStoner Rock ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent