Swedish version with screen printed sleeve and sticker, insert. Limited to 300 copies. Tracklist A1 Cold Eyes 3:07 A2 Black Water 3:39 A3 Demon Tonight 2:35 A4 The Devil''s Watching 2:24 A5 Deadbeat 2:44 A6 Down The Road 3:20 B1 Bastard Child 4:03 B2 Dark Portents 2:55 B3 Even Mothers 2:33 B4 Sin City 2:49 B5 Interlude 0:55 B6 Vulture''s Lament 3:01

The item was put
in your cart
149 SEK
ArtistTERRIBLE FEELINGS Release date2015-04-11 Item no95145 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPunks Only GenreSwedish Lyrics Punk ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent