Arriving with 2 weeks of delay due to complicating manufacturing process. Deluxe 6-panel digipak, inside laminated outer sleeve with special polish & booklet! CD1 features all tracks from the Vinyl + the 2 single B-Sides ‘Oberkorn’ and ‘Now this is Fun’, feat. leadvocals by James New, lead-singer of THE MIRRORS! CD2 includes the entire album in quite different, extended versions – thus totally 12 tracks more than on the VINYL album!

The item was put
in your cart
249 SEK
ArtistMARSHEAUX Release date2015-05-12 Item no94609 Product groupCD/DVD Media2CD Record labelUndo GenreSynthpop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent