2CD - AND ONE - S.T.O.P.+ Treibwerk EP

New album of Germany’s No. 1 EBM/Electro act: AND ONE! Album feat. Douglas McCarthy (NITZER EBB) and Eskil Simonsson (COVENANT)! Tracks: 01 Shouts of Joy 02 Killing the Mercy 03 Memory 04 You without a Me 05 Don''t get me wrong 06 Aigua 07 S.T.O.P. the Sun 08 The 4 09 Back Home 10 Everybody dies Tonight 11 The End of Your Life 12 No Words Bonus EP “Treibwerk” (with the limited edition only): 01 Get It! 02 H.A.T.E. 03 One And 04 My Mission 05 Low 06 Dark Heart

The item was put
in your cart
199 SEK
ArtistAND ONE Release date2012-04-24 Item no88265 Product groupCD/DVD Media2CD Record labelSynthetic sym. GenreSynthpop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent