New album of Germany’s No. 1 EBM/Electro act: AND ONE! Album feat. Douglas McCarthy (NITZER EBB) and Eskil Simonsson (COVENANT)! Tracks: 01 Shouts of Joy 02 Killing the Mercy 03 Memory 04 You without a Me 05 Don''t get me wrong 06 Aigua 07 S.T.O.P. the Sun 08 The 4 09 Back Home 10 Everybody dies Tonight 11 The End of Your Life 12 No Words

The item was put
in your cart
159 SEK
ArtistAND ONE Release date2012-05-25 Item no88264 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelSynthetic sym. GenreSynthpop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks
The form was sent