LP - DEPECHE MODE - THE SINGLES 81 - 85 Scandinavian pressing

Scandinavian edition ("ncb" on labels), gatefold sleeve.

A1 Dreaming Of Me
A2 New Life
A3 Just Can't Get Enough
A4 See You
A5 Leave In Silence
A6 Get The Balance Right
A7 Everything Counts
B1 Love In Itself
B2 People Are People
B3 Master And Servant
B4 Blasphemous Rumours
B5 Shake The Disease
B6 It's Called A Heart

The item was put
in your cart
90 SEK
ArtistDEPECHE MODE Release date1985-01-01 Item no97331 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMute GenreSynthpop ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days